Sales: (253) 218-3017    Parts/Service: (253) 336-8224
Largest Airstream Inventory in the Universe

Model Year-End Clearance Sale

Team Airstream


Staff Photo

Gil Delacruz

Sales Manager

gdelacruz@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Eric Zeitner

Sales Manager

ezeitner@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Master Trailer 2015  

Linda Henderson

Adventure Advisor

LHenderson@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Master Trailer 2015  

Michael Johnson

Adventure Advisor

mjohnson@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Master Trailer 2015  

Greg Lovell

Adventure Advisor

glovell@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Mike Moser

Adventure Advisor

mmoser@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Michael Moser

Adventure Advisor

mmoser@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Master Trailer 2015  

Jocelyn Wu-Elliott

Adventure Advisor

jwuelliott@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Master Trailer 2015  

Danny Quintero

Interstate Specialist

dquintero@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Daniel Lamb

Service Manager


Staff Photo

Kord Collin

Asst. Service Manager

kcollin@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Patti Bellucci

Service Advisor

pbellucci@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

David Burrill

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Matt Collins

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Timothy Laudermilk

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Ronald Meucci

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Kevin Perry

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Jeff Pollex

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Roy Pugsley

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Michael Schulte

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Eva Burlando

Parts Manager

eburlando@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Jessie Willmon

Parts Associate


Staff Photo

Alfonso Munoz

Lead Detail


Staff Photo

Bryce Cook

Detail


Staff Photo

Zachary Forbes

Detail


Staff Photo

Stuart Nelson

Detail


Staff Photo

Whitney Schuppert

Detail


Staff Photo

Marissa Minnich

Administrative Assistant

MMinnich@AirstreamNW.com


Staff Photo

Miranda Lamb

Warranty Administrator

mlamb@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Kayleigh Bird-Johnson

Receptionist


Staff Photo

Brian Robertson

Dealer Group Service Director

brobertson@AirstreamNW.com


Staff Photo

Steve Perry

Dealer Group Chief Operating Officer

sperry@airstreamnw.com